Cllr Hanks resigns from URPC

Cllr Hanks announced his resignation at this evening’s URPC meeting by letter.

He has been instrumental in making the council what it is today. We wish him well in any future endeavours and now look forward to the possibility of some new councillors joining URPC.

Unfortunately, his resignation means that the council numbers have dropped to four, three councillors are required to be quorate.

The Council now consists of:

  • Matt Barley
  • Bob Hazard
  • Dawn Laird
  • Amos Peek (Chairman)



Digiprove sealCopyright protected by Digiprove © 2018

Make a change, make a comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.